(855) 500-SOLD Info@SearchRealty.ca

Contact Us

Head Office

Search Realty Corp., Brokerage
50 Village Centre Pl Suite 100
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1V9
CANADA

Customer Relations

Info@SearchRealty.ca
855.500.7653 (SOLD) >> Toll Free
416.993.7653 (SOLD) >> Local & Fax

Broker of Record

Sterling Wong
Brokers@SearchRealty.ca

Offices

Search Realty - Mississauga

Head Office
50 Village Centre Pl S.100
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1V9

416.993.7653 (SOLD)
Info@SearchRealty.ca

Search Realty - Toronto

Liberty Village
60 Atlantic Ave, S.200
Toronto, ON M6K 1X9

416.993.7653 (SOLD)
Toronto@SearchRealty.ca

Search Realty - Scarborough

10 Milner Business Court, Suite 314
Scarborough, ON
M1B 3C6

416.993.7653 (SOLD)
Scarborough@SearchRealty.ca

Search Realty - Brampton

2 County Court Blvd, #481
Brampton, ON
L6W 3W8

905.506.7653 (SOLD)
Brampton@SearchRealty.ca

Search Realty - Richmond Hill

Richmond Hill Business Ctr
9225 Leslie St, S.201
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3H6

289.388.7653 (SOLD)
RichmondHill@SearchRealty.ca

Search Realty - Kitchener

Google Building
51 Breithaupt Street Unit: Suite 145
Kitchener, ON N2H 5F5

519.868.7653 (SOLD)
Kitchener@SearchRealty.ca

Departments

Agents Book Showings
416.993.7653 ext .1

Buyers Book Showings
416.993.7653 ext .2
647.847.5558 (direct)
Showings@SearchRealty.ca

Deals Admin
416.993.7653 ext. 4
647.557.3606 (direct fax)
Deals@SearchRealty.ca
Additional Numbers

Fax >866.536.4751
24/7 Operator >> 647.847.5558

Toronto – Etobicoke, North York,  Scarborough. Toronto.  416.993.7653 (SOLD)
Peel – Oakville, Mississauga, Milton, Markham, Burlington. 905.506.7653 (SOLD)
Niagara – Niagara Falls, Hamilton, Oshawa, Pickering, Vaughan. 289.388.7653 (SOLD)
Southwestern – London, Kitchener-Waterloo, Cambridge, Guelph, Windsor.  519.868.7653 (SOLD)

Search Mortgage Corp., Brokerage

855.241.7283 (RATE) >> Toll Free
416.993.7653  ext. 3 >> Local
www.SearchMortgage.ca

Mortgage Applications

Apply@SearchMortgage.ca
Full Online Application

Principal Broker

Sterling Wong >> M08008042

Let’s Talk About It

Keeping You Safe!
COVID-19 Action Plans »

Malcare WordPress Security