1 (855) 500-SOLD Info@SearchRealty.ca

Contact Us

Head Office

50 Village Centre Pl Suite 100
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1V9 CANADA

Customer Relations

Info@SearchRealty.ca
855.500.SOLD >> Toll Free
416.993.SOLD >> Local & Fax

Broker of Record

Sterling Wong
416.459.SOLD >> Direct
Sterling@SearchRealty.ca

Offices

Search Realty - Mississauga

Head Office
50 Village Centre Pl S.100
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1V9

416.993.SOLD (7653)
Info@SearchRealty.ca

Search Realty - Toronto

Liberty Village
60 Atlantic Ave, S.200
Toronto, ON M6K 1X9

416.993.SOLD (7653)
Toronto@SearchRealty.ca

Search Realty - Oakville

Ennisclare Centre
1155 North Svc Rd W, S.11
Oakville, ON L6M 3E3

905.506.SOLD (7653)
Oakville@SearchRealty.ca

Search Realty - North York

First Capital Tower
3080 Yonge St, S.6060
Toronto, ON, M2N 6K8

416.993.SOLD (7653)
NorthYork@SearchRealty.ca

Search Realty - Richmond Hill

Richmond Hill Business Ctr
9225 Leslie St, S.201
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3H6

289.388.SOLD (7653)
RichmondHill@SearchRealty.ca

Search Realty - Waterloo

Regus/Sunlife Building
180 Northfield Dr W, S.4
Waterloo, ON N2L 0C7

519.868.SOLD (7653)
Waterloo@SearchRealty.ca

Departments

Agents Book Showings
416.993.7653 ext .1

Buyers Book Showings
416.993.7653 ext .2
647.847.5558 (direct)
Showings@SearchRealty.ca

Deals Admin
416.993.7653 ext. 4
647.557.3606 (direct fax)
Deals@SearchRealty.ca
Additional Numbers

Fax >866.536.4751
24/7 Operator >> 647.847.5558

Toronto – Etobicoke, North York,  Scarborough. Toronto.  416.993.SOLD (7653)
Peel – Oakville, Mississauga, Milton, Markham, Burlington. 905.506.SOLD (7653)
Niagara – Niagara Falls, Hamilton, Oshawa, Pickering, Vaughan. 289.388.SOLD (7653)
Southwestern – London, Kitchener-Waterloo, Cambridge, Guelph, Windsor.  519.868.SOLD (7653)

Search Mortgage Corp., Brokerage

855.241.RATE (7283) >> Toll Free
416.993.7653  ext. 3 >> Local
www.SearchMortgage.ca

Mortgage Applications

Apply@SearchMortgage.ca
Full Online Application

Principal Broker

Sterling Wong >> M08008042
416.459.7653  >> Direct
Sterling@SearchMortgage.ca

Let’s Talk About It